The “Proof Hillary committed a Federal Crime” starter kit (Special post.)

So really a quick story, I was essentially accused of lying by a misinformed friend of mine today when I said Hillary committed a crime. This was in response to the email scandal. He said she was merely accused of a crime. I tried to explain to him Comey admitted she committed a crime as described by the Espionage Act of 1917 so she was indeed guilty of a crime many people before her have been jailed for, but she was let off the hook for being a Clinton. He then deleted the comments and accused me of falsehood. (he didn’t use my name but it was clear he was referring to me.)

I’m not one to let a sleeping dog just lay there especially if the sleeping dog is the truth. So I rebutted him with these easily obtained sources. And now I’m going to share them with you to save you the 5 minutes it took me to find all of these.

First is FBI Director Comey’s Statment when he recommended not prosecuting Hillary.

Next is the 1917 Espionage Act. Be sure to draw their attention to Title 1, Section 1, Article E.

And finally to put the nail in the coffin link them to this article which has a list of 10 times people were punished for the less incompetent handling of classified documents than Hillary.
If they can deny the truth after that then I can’t really advise you any further on how to handle that. The most you can do is spread the truth with evidence to back it up and let people come around on their own. Ta ta now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

